The Team at Eakin Ltd


Noel Eakin
Managing Director

Noel Eakin


Email: noel@eakinltd.com

Simon Eakin
Operations Manager

Simon Eakin


Email: simon@eakinltd.com

Aidan McMullan
Business Development Manager

Aidan McMullan


Email: aidan@eakinltd.com

Ceira Eakin
Sales

Ceira Eakin


Email: ceira@eakinltd.com

Aileen Howard
Sales

Aileen Howard


Email: aileen@eakinltd.com

Cathal Sexton
Sales

Cathal Sexton


Email: cathal@eakinltd.com

Gillian Jackson
Accounts

Gillian Jackson


Email: gillian@eakinltd.com

Heather Belshaw
Admin

Heather Belshaw


Email: heather@eakinltd.com

Lynette Eakin
Accounts

Lynette Eakin


Email: lynette@eakinltd.com

Nicola Totten
Accounts

Nicola Totten


Email: nicola@eakinltd.com

Alison Bowles
Accounts

Alison Bowles


Email: alison@eakinltd.com

Kevin Cushnahan
Print & Design

Kevin Cushnahan


Email: kevin@eakinltd.com

Andre Vieira Da Silva
Print & Design

Andre Vieira Da Silva


Email: andre@eakinltd.com

Amie Boyle
Print & Design

Amie Boyle


Email: amie@eakinltd.com

Glen Lowry
Support

Glen Lowry


Email: glen@eakinltd.com

Colin Cousins
Dispatch

Colin Cousins


Email: colin@eakinltd.com